釀酒師團隊

香港啤酒公司 - 首席釀酒師
Phillip Rankmore

Phil 於2019年11月加入香港啤酒公司擔任首席釀酒師,在此以前於韓國江陵市 Budnamu 啤酒廠擔任首席釀酒師已有六年。在加入Budnamu之前,Phil 是韓國首爾 Goose Island Brewpub 的首席釀酒師,在 Riverside Brewing Company 和 4 Pines 學滿師後,他在精釀啤酒階梯上一路扶搖直上。

Phil 來自澳洲悉尼北部 - 紐卡素,從釀造與蒸餾學院獲得釀造文憑 以及 獲得著名的新南威爾士大學的化學工程學位。 Phil 體現了將社區放在首位的精釀啤酒的精神。Phil 在首爾設計了釀酒課程,並在 Susubori Academy 擔任了五年導師,向下一代韓國釀酒師教授釀造過程和行業的來龍去脈。

在香港啤酒公司,Phil 簡化了我們的啤酒廠,革新了我們的啤酒計劃,並培育了我們才華橫溢的釀酒師,所有這些人都是釀酒與蒸餾學會頒發的啤酒證書的候選人。

我們的釀酒師

香港啤酒公司釀造了許多出色的啤酒,這要歸功於我們出色的釀造團隊,他們整體擁有超過20年的釀酒經驗,並熱衷於精釀啤酒。請繼續往下閱,了解更多有闗我們的釀酒師。

尚民

啤酒廠

了解更多
Mo

啤酒廠

了解更多
Sam

啤酒廠

了解更多

Meet Our Brew Team

HEAD BREWER, HONG KONG BEER CO
Phillip Rankmore

Phil joined Hong Kong Beer Co as Head Brewer in November 2019, fresh off a six-year stint as Head Brewer at Budnamu Brewery in Gangneung, South Korea. Prior to Budnamu, Phil was the Brewpub Head Brewer with Goose Island in Seoul, Korea, having worked his way up the craft beer ladder with intense apprenticeships at Riverside Brewing Company and 4 Pines.

Phil hails from Newcastle, Australia - just north of Sydney - where he obtained his Diploma in Brewing from the gold-standard Institute of Brewing & Distilling as well as a chemical engineering degree from the prestigious University of New South Wales. Phil embodies the spirit of craft brewers who put community first. In Seoul, Phil designed brewing courses and was an instructor for five years at Susubori Academy, teaching the next generation of Korean brewers the ins and outs of the brewing process and industry.

At Hong Kong Beer Co, Phil has streamlined our brewery, innovated our beer program, and nurtured the professional development of our talented brewers, all of whom are candidates for the General Certificate in Brewing from the Institute of Brewing & Distilling.

MEET OUR BREWERS

Hong Kong Beer Co is brewing incredible beers thanks to our amazing brew team who have over 20 years of combined brewing experience and share a passion for excellence in craft beer. Read on to meet our incredible brewers!

SHEUNG MAN

BREWER

READ MORE
MOSES SIN

BREWER

READ MORE
SAMUEL TO

BREWER

READ MORE